Anyone else hate their co-workers, pic related

anyone else hate their co-workers, pic related

Attached: walmart 3.jpg (2560x1440, 1.01M)

why do spics smell bad?

They all look like the population of Yea Forums

lmao yea

some of them don't tho, like this cunt in the red. shes a qt, i asked her out a few times but cunt has a nigger boyfriend, i tried putting sleeping pills into her orange juice to maybe get some but it didn't work out and she powered through it

Attached: walmart_1a_1_84.jpg (3387x1603, 929K)

posting more

Attached: walmart_2_84.jpg (3387x1603, 873K)

pic of a pedo that works on my shift

Attached: walmart 5.jpg (4032x1908, 1.92M)

Holy fuck you are a lonely pathetic loser OP

Yes. I'm a tower technician and it's unbelievable how many methheads there are in this job. Always gotta be on alert because they will be trying to steal the smallest things to pay for their addiction. Also constantly trying to start shit.

Attached: image.jpg (1080x1080, 379K)

>works a methhead job
>surprised theres methheads
maybe get a not shitty job? or stop also being a methhead?

nope. try not working at a place for bottom tier employees. you're one of them.

This faggot spends too much time on Instagram ordering gay accessories to pretend he looks cool at work. That facemask needs a big gay pink skull on it that just says "Faggot under here"

I have a criminal record so this is the best I can find.
>climbing without a facemask
enjoy your sunburn

Timestamp

shut the fuck up little bitch, you don't have any idea how fucking annoying these people are, maybe if you had a job youd understand faggot

Attached: walmart 9.jpg (4032x1908, 1.66M)

you can just wear a facemask, it doesnt have to have skulls and homophobic patterns on it to make you feel like youre a harley faggot

Who actually takes breaks in the breakroom?

Attached: 1553719486254-b.jpg (496x327, 20K)

Buddy it's not our faults you work at Walmart for a living. Get a grip on life