Heroinfag appreciation thread

Heroinfag appreciation thread.

Heroin users are the only group of people that society is okay with abusing both verbally and physically. Society condones it because normies think all H users are like the trash they see on the news, Cops, Live PD, etc., who shit in public, rob people, and leave needles on the ground. Those are dickbags who had no morals to begin with.

Let anons know something about you like school, work, family, interests and hobbies, etc without giving out personal info. And please, ***use a VPN.***

I've been writing a book for a couple years now and like getting as many stories from as many people as I can.

Attached: 32H32.jpg (625x468, 55K)

Bumpity bump bum bump.

Attached: Cock_Soup_0.jpg (700x700, 90K)

Once upon a time... a heroin addict does society a favor and dies on the streets everyday.

I dont understand why heroin addicts are worse then any other worthless human being

Theyre addicted to the worst possible drug

That's exactly what I'm talking about. It's the same thing as an identity politics virtue signaler but you're instead doing it with heroin users.

"Derp, I'm so virtuous that I tell people I think heroin users should die. Look how good of a person I am."

Attached: 1567643081929.jpg (852x1041, 120K)

Some are addicted, others aren't and do it rarely. The worst of all drug users, IMHO, are alcohol drinkers.

You'd understand if you spent enough time around them. Alcoholics and tweakers are also just as bad.

He didn't say he was virtuous? He said he hopes drug addicts die?

That's like saying all the retards on this board all think they're saints for hating niggers lel. Are you retarded?

Yes, I'm retarded but that's besides the point and has no bearing on anything I said itt.

I know that user didn't say he was virtuous, I did. Maybe that dude wasn't, but 9 of 10 times when I hear people say shit like that, it's virtue signaling. It's very easy to spot irl too.