Guys. I bought some meth. But I'm kinda' scared...

Guys. I bought some meth. But I'm kinda' scared. I've never done it before and only got some because I heard it's better and cheaper than cocaine and not as bad for you either.

Should I flush it and go back to cocaine?

Attached: 133335948.jpg (600x399, 31K)

I saw give it a whirl. The first time doesn't get you addicted.

Don't snort it, that's a complete waste of dope. Go get a bubble and smoke.it.

>flush it?
if that's an option then why are you even doing drugs OP?

Do you really need to ask? You already know the answer. There is a reason if you bought it...

Totally fake, that's a police evidence bag

Why would you waste dope? That's flushing money down the drain.fuck you're retarded.

Attached: 1542860280527.jpg (480x480, 29K)

fake picture but everyone should try each drug once

addiction is hell nigger, dont ruin your life

Flush it. Meth leads to nothing good. The town I live in was once the meth capital of the US so I see the effects quite frequently. Meth does terrible things to your brain and turns you into a completely different person... I had a roommate in Florida who only lived with us because he quite literally sold his house to buy meth.

lol, found the guy who doesn't do drugs

Inject it. It's good.

Haha child I'm smoking meth as I post, jokes on you.

Thing is.

I know where I stand with cocaine and can keep the addiction relatively controlled.

I have no idea what meth is going to be like.

It's tricky but now I have this meth in my house and don't know whether I should just buy more cocaine instead.

Get rid of it and stop being a drug addict.

Meth is a fun one. Enjoy being literally draged down to hell and you will never ever be able to leave. I know a meth addict that has been free of meth for 10 years. He tells me that to this day, he cant stay in the same room with meth for 1 hour, or else he knows that he is going to use.