Hey Yea Forums, dick chick here. I used to post nudes on this board because I like shallow attention. Well, I'm back...

Hey Yea Forums, dick chick here. I used to post nudes on this board because I like shallow attention. Well, I'm back, cuz I have some fresh nudes for you, but first I want to play a game. If anyone remembers me from the last time I was here, just one user, I'll post all four of my freshest nudes, full face included c;

The first two hints are that I had a tumblr blog that began with an S and that I once shoved a cucumber up my butt for the amusement of Yea Forumstards.

What do you say, Yea Forums? Want to play a game?

Attached: 1440642799171.jpg (800x600, 470K)

Continurd.
My name is Yoshikage Kira. I'm 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where all the villas are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but I occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I'm trying to explain that I'm a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I wouldn't lose to anyone.

Nice dude. I have no idea what this is but you know what? Good for you c:

Picks of your hand collection or gtfo

haha what?

Show me your fucking hands

Attached: images.jpg (246x205, 12K)

I don't really like my hands. Shit do you want nudes or not haha.