Attached: hjg.jpg (1280x720, 181K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/6KdusAdIqBI
youtube.com/watch?v=Y6eLKKTFrpk
youtu.be/kLsRPBTORPM
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

first of all i did not crap pant thanks for asking
theres 55 of us so not that bad checkem
they played with my emotions for 3 hours for which i paid with a minor autism attack in the market later in the end ill have to accept plenty of responsibilities i dont want for money id gladly give up BUT i met a couple of nice ladies AND
AND
AND
turns out I WORK WITH ONE OF MY FAVORITE PEOPLE I STUDIED WITH
one i greatly respect as an artist and personally like very much im sure ive drunkposted about her before HOLY SHIT
also i wont have to do the photoshoot cause ill be away on training SO BOTTOMS FUCKING UP I HAVE SHIT TO DROWN

Attached: 466565656.jpg (3158x4212, 1.48M)

whoa my boy is getting all the bitches uh-huh

well yeah theres like 5 guys there

i have two more days of freedom and i intend to waste them on drink and bideo
and you should see my ddoog who forgot what its like to be alone for longer periods of time
i thought hed merge with me he was so happye

I thought u said ladies

im saying theres not much competition

jokes aside im really happy she was as eager to renew our acquaintance as i was seeing as we are probably the youngest there and almost all alone

that's good I'm happy 4 u, make sure to scream into the asshole of one of them for me

IDS!!!! TU~SDAY! TU~SDAY!

Attached: wiggle.webm (640x480, 298K)

1. we live in a society
2. it's the current year
3. it's friday
ok wow this is crazy

the young boyo the fit mane or the curly hair old mane??? chose wisely
install ur updates pls also no anime here
so heres my number SO CALL ME MAYBE (thats what she did btw)

i work with my colleagues ex wife too she didnt really look like the demon from hell he described in fac she was the firs one i started talking to