How do you know when it's time? What are the signs that say, "Okay, time to pack it up, boys. We're done here...

How do you know when it's time? What are the signs that say, "Okay, time to pack it up, boys. We're done here?" How old do you have to be before you know that your life isn't going anywhere or turning out even close to what you wanted it to be?

Attached: ij4pnaab7qr01.png (655x509, 21K)

Other urls found in this thread:

ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4172306/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

When your first dream dies. For me it was about 25.

What was your dream?

To be a professional mixed martial artist. I actually got there too. I was a pro for a time. The reality hit me when I realized I bridged the golf between amateur and pro only to realize the real gap was getting paid peanuts and actually being able to make a living out of it.Once I realized that, all the nay sayers suddenly seemed like they knew what they were talking about all along and I was the fool.

Now I'm too old to do anything but shit matches for chump change.

Obligatory 'do it faggot!'
That said, user, I want to do it too.
But instead, go wild. Try hard drugs. Buy strangers drinks at bars. Drive somewhere you've never been. Lose your fear. Embrace the madness and devolve,

Attached: 1554385937683.jpg (335x352, 32K)

I don't have the money for any of that shit.

Honestly man I almost killed myself once
Had a huge fight with my mom, the only person I really had left at the time
Was at my boiling point at my shitty job where I only wanted to jump into an oncoming bus whenever I punched in, and the only thing keeping me sane was weed which I was off of for 3 months

I went up to my room, downed a few drinks, loaded my .38, spun the cylinder and had a couple games of Russian roulette with myself

Ended up being short one of being chambered