Just got a job at a local Subway as a manager...

Just got a job at a local Subway as a manager, I'm 30 years old and there's a bunch of hot 18 year old girls who work for me, how can I obtain pussy?

Attached: IMG_1386.jpg (950x534, 74K)

money, drugs, or you don't.

Attached: subtember.png (798x451, 610K)

>Subway manager
>creeping on younger employees
this can surely only end well

Long as they're 18 it isn't illegal

Give the fat ones free cookies.

The thin ones get cocaine.

Attached: 1UjjmDu.jpg (2048x1365, 639K)

Find someone your own age pedo.

18 is legal, not a pedo

It shouldn't be legal to pursue a relationship with anyone more than a year younger or older, the power dynamic is inherently abusive.

While that may be true, you are still an absolute fucking idiot.

create roast beef inspection day for quality control

I could be an idiot fucking an 18 year old tho

>He thinks girls like subway managers

This

> "Boy, that Jared guy sure had some good ideas though, right?"

I'm a pretty good looking guy fir my age and the girls who work for me are very open about their sex lives already

I sent this to subway corporate lol enjoy your mandated hr lecture

Subway corporate has no power over me, Subway is a franchise

Plenty of opportunities to make light sexual innuendo, "meaty footlong", etc. Jus be sure not to direct it directly at yourself or any particular girl. Just general silliness like "Man, it's tough having a meaty footlong in your face 8 hours a day.". "Roast beef covered in mayo, reminds me of prom night!"

If you're going to make cringy dad jokes just make sure you find a girl who's into that. Some of them are so you might not be out of luck

This is terrible advice

not this op
definitely not this...

Anyone who takes this seriously deserves to be a sexually frustrated, middle-aged Subway manager.

It's hard to denote sarcasm in writing.