I fucked up. I’m not good with women at all, and a woman from work started coming on to me...

I fucked up. I’m not good with women at all, and a woman from work started coming on to me. I got excited and ended up hooking up with her several times. She never told me she was married. Long story short, her husband found out just a few minutes ago. Apparently he is pretty damn crazy. I think he logged into their Verizon account and saw our messages. So he probably has my phone number, but no other information. How should I handle this?

Attached: 2DB36683-0544-4CE7-AD83-F8975B130F44.jpg (269x269, 15K)

Hahahahaahahahahaha!

>Own a gun
>Defend yourself
>Shoot a school
>Profit?

Can just say you didn't know she was married. If he isn't a nigger you probably won't get jumped. Fight him like a man.

Who cares. He's the one who let himself get cucked, she's the one who didnt hide it well enough. Just protect yourself and chill

that's what you get for casual meaningless sex you fucking degenerate

Just don't do anything. The situation will sort itself out. In all likelihood, he's not going to come after you.

Also, don't sleep with married women.

He's probably loading the gun he will later use on you both at this very moment.

Try to contact him somehow and apologize and tell him how you didn’t know

This is the worst piece of advice in the world. Contacting him will only exacerbate the situation.

Don't listen to this person OP. Contact the husband immediately and admit how many times you fucked her. Also mention if you used a condom on his wife or not. He will definitely appreciate the honesty.

Here's what you do:

First get an axe. Sharp one.

Then you go to the dude's house and ring the doorbell.

When he answers, swing the axe at his head. Try to kill him, but if it doesn't work, pull out the aforementioned nunchucks and beat his head.

Then spit on his corpse and say "she is mine now,bitch."