My mom met a girl i graduated high school with that i barely know today...

my mom met a girl i graduated high school with that i barely know today. she's a huge LoL girl who streams a lot more than i'd expect anybody to, my mom chatted her ear off, and she ended up saying that she thinks i'm cute. like i said, i've barely talked to her before, the most contact i've ever really had with her is through a small group chat that is super inactive. my mom thought she was super cute and that i should immediately ask her out. not going to lie, she is definitely more out of my league than i remember her being, but i don't think i'd randomly just ask her out. what do, Yea Forums?

Attached: buying gf.jpg (223x200, 5K)

Duo que with her and make her dependant on you for Elo

link her twitch or atleast show a pic of this heffer.

Literally just ask her out and if she says no you don't lose anything why can't you fucking faggots get this through your head?

Pic required.

I'VE NEVER ACKTUALLY TALKED TO A GIRL BEFORE REEEEEEEEE

lmao this

also something like this happened to my best friend. he was a social reject never had a gf before and his mom works for at&t. his moms friend that also works for said att has a daughter who is a social retard, so awkward and so weird, they thought it would be a good idea to introduce eachother to one another, fast forward 2 years later he moved in with her but always complains and hes just in it to bang her. shes a complete weirdo tho.

Now's your chance. Just fucking message her and stop being a faggot

Just go out as friends then try to fuck her, let her know your intent and see where things go.

do it. moms are the best wingmen

Dude just do it, i was like that and now look at me, i can small talk with people

Attached: 1566812358116.jpg (673x892, 84K)

lmao i barely even play league, and when i do, i just play ahri mid and get shit on by my own teammates

nah