College grads BTFO HAHAHA

College grads BTFO HAHAHA.
Yall prolly are virgins too...
Chad welder reporting in

Attached: FB_IMG_1567034751150.jpg (552x685, 44K)

Other urls found in this thread:

parkinsonsnewstoday.com/2017/01/03/study-links-parkinsonism-in-welders-to-prolonged-exposure-to-manganese/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

When does a welding student make 100k a year.

Probably brag about your SA200 as well

good for you bro.
italy welder here, having a good time getting 4000 euro a month. Looks like welders is the best job all over the world.

god this is dum

Shhhh OP, don't trigger the college debtards. They have enough stress in their lives as is.

>t. Automobile painter who grossed 124K last year

Attached: 1481335846384.png (200x176, 61K)

College was the worst decision I ever made. Got a chem degree, I work in a lab, and luckily graduated without debt. But the pay is average and the work is something that any idiot without my degree could do. Save yourself the time and expense of college and just fucking forget it.

>universityfag
>not a dime of student debt
>six figure salary for a cushy office job
Y'all mind if I A S C E N D ?

Welding sucks

Let me guess, a degree in mathematics and 300K a year?

Attached: 1538668922827.png (576x545, 346K)

No good welding jobs in Pennsylvania.

May be 12.00 an hour to start

THIS THREAD IS BULL SHIT.

>welding
>not $15/hr

like i know a lot of nerds bought into this shit and they all woulda been fine flipping burgers

Well the a average is like 17.66 and hr, but yeah.

computer science?

Were talking about welding faggot

>Chad welder reporting in
To be on $100k per year must be in the top 1%ile. Pic relevant

Attached: Capture.jpg (639x209, 29K)

They brag about welding because it's a shit job that requires miniscule knowledge, but looks kinda cool therefore they have to pump it up otherwise they'd end up falling on their welding sticks an heroing into the history books that no-one will read, or write.