Dearest tendies, dearest tendies

>dearest tendies, dearest tendies

>be you crispy or from Wendy's

>from my cribby I shall rise

>with you dancing in my eyes

>from the stairs I tumble down

>blood on my lips just like a clown

>i don't care, I just ignore

>to partake in the tendies that are in store!

>into my big boy seat I climb

>and to my mummy I shall whine

>"I'm hungy mummy, I want some nummies,

>give me tendies for my tummy"

>and she cries her tears of joy

>and gives a plate too her little boy

>and I prepare to dig into a nice, heaping, succulent plate of...

>veggies.

>VEGGIES.

>VEGGIES!?

>WHAT THE HECK DID YOU JUST HECKIN GIVE TO ME YOU POOPOO FACE. I'LL HAVE YOU KNOW I GRADUATED TOP OF MY CLASS IN THE Yea Forums BANEPOSTERS AND I HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN NUMEROUS SECRET RAIDS ON BLACKWING LAIR, AND I HAVE OVER 300,000 CONFIRMED TENDIES EATEN. I AM TRAINED IN MEME WARFARE AND I AM THE TOP TENDIE EATER IN ALL OF MY HOUSE. YOU ARE NOTHING TO ME BUT JUST ANOTHER TENDIE WENCH. I WILL REEE ON YOU WITH DECIBELS THE LIKES OF WHICH HAS NEVER BEEN HEARD BEFORE ON THIS EARTH, MARK MY HECKIN WORDS. YOU THINK YOU CAN GET AWAY WITH GIVING THIS POOPOO TO ME OVER MY BOOSTER SEAT? THINK AGAIN POOPOO FACE. AS WE SPEAK I AM ACCUSING YOU OF BEING THE REASON DADDY LEFT YOU, SO YOU'D BETTER PREPARE FOR THE STORM TENDIE WENCH. THE STORM THAT WIPES OUT THE PERFECT LITTLE THING YOU CALL YOUR LITTLE BOY. YOU'RE HECKIN HORRIBLE MUMMY. I CAN SOIL MYSELF ANYWHERE AT ANYTIME AND I CAN DO IT IN OVER 700 WAYS, AND THAT'S JUST WITH MY PANTS ON. NOT ONLY HAVE I EXTENSIVELY TRAINED MYSELF IN SOILING MYSELF IN PANTS, BUT I HAVE EXTENSIVE ACCESS TO THE ENTIRE DRUG CABINET AND I WILL THREATEN TO KILL MYSELF. YOU AWFUL WOMAN. IF ONLY YOU KNEW WHAT UNHOLY TUMMY RETRIBUTION YOUR CLEVER LITTLE "DISH" WAS ABOUT TO BRING DOWN UPON YOU, YOU WOULD HAVE GIVEN ME MY TENDIES. BUT YOU COULDN'T, YOU DIDN'T, AND NOW YOU'RE GOING TO PAY THE PRICE. I WILL POOPOO PEEPEE ON YOU AND YOU WILL DROWN IN IT