Yo...

yo, so this is my first time posting here in almost a decade but I just thought of something crazy and didn't know where else to post it.

You know those conjoined twins like pic-related. Do they have boyfriends and do they have to share the same snatch?

Attached: wtf.jpg (1280x720, 89K)

God, I remember Yea Forums discussed this, at least 5 years ago. I guess someone is going to post the youtube video of them getting a job and someone else will post the fake blowjob pic again.

just google "abigail and brittany hensel anatomy" or maybe think for two seconds.
they have one vagina.

yeah, but wouldn't they have seperate boyfriends? and only one snatch? See where im going with this?

you would think. They're considered two people. They have separate SS numbers and IDs. Very strange way to live. Taking shits together. Deciding when to masturbate, etc.. I want to see it so bad.

Everytime they had sex, they would have to cheat. One of the boyfriends could easily cheat by fucking their vag and then just thinking of the other sister.

it's fucked up ain't it

The creepiest thing about their videos is that they have the exact same mannerisms and can practically finish each other's sentences. It's proof that two identical brains with the same input make the same output. That our brains are identically designed but made unique by the unique ways we've all grown up individually.

can you read? I just said they have one vagina.

you're not very intelligent.

it's not that fucking deep dude.

Ur fucking stupid

The real problem would be how much they have to shit. They both eat and have two separate stomachs that all goes to one asshole.

I also wonder if one smokes weed does the other get high?

They probably share a boyfriend for simplicity's sake.

Uneducated retard question: can one sleep while the other is awake? Feel like that's an obvious yes but idk

you are creepy not the girls