Be me

>Be me
>Be akward Junior in highschool with little to no friends
>Have a very close friend friend who I will call "jason"
>Jason and me both start talking during our early elementary years
>Always been close, shared problems with each other with a strong bond between us
>One day he starts acting strange
>Doesn't want to talk to me
>ProceedsToTalkToOtherFriends.mp3
>Think nothing of it
>Maybe he just wants some space
>Been a few months
>still doesn't want to talk to me
>manage the courage to ask Jason what's wrong.
>He says he doesn't want to talk to me and never ask him again
>Sad.mp4
>I've been studying body language for 3 years so I'll do my best to figure it out
>I ask one of his other friends if they got any idea
>One says he has been having nightmares but couldn't talk about it with other people
>Invite him over to house
>He fast travels to my house on weekend
>we went on a walk and told him how I feel Isolated because he wont open up to me anymore
>Says same thing about having nightmares but doesn't want to share it with me
>Realize that he mentions his nightmares to another friend but not me
>finally tells me
>says he has been having nightmares of a close person dying right infront of them and wakes up as the gunshot is fired
>ask him who it is
>still wont tell me
>3weeksLater.time
>In deep thought at 3AM
>Think of theories of why he can't tell me the full story
>Come up with idea that it could be me and why he could tell me.
>everything could be solved eventually and my friends friendship level will rise again.
>2 days until i celebrate my birthday and plan on helping with his nightmares
>The more I see him the angrier and more depressed he gets
>What if he told me a lie about his dream? what is his true nightmares hes been having?
>mfw when I can't even help my closest friend since childhood
>why does he want to hang out with other friends besides me?
>what should I do to help him if he cant tell me his fears.