How do you afford your gaming habit Yea Forums?

How do you afford your gaming habit Yea Forums?

Attached: 1549236916270.png (865x679, 692K)

Other urls found in this thread:

cnbc.com/2018/12/20/budget-breakdown-of-a-25-year-old-who-makes-100000-dollars-a-year.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

well firstly I don't twitterpost on Yea Forums and secondly I simply don't buy many games because I got an obscene amount of used DS carts to play through

Where's the avocado toast?

>donations
>nearly a quarter of the entire month's expenses
What an absolute homosexual.

>$615 donations
nani the fuck?

Haha it's funny because he's actually terrible with money but boomers are too so they think that he's not haha.

UBI from Alaskan oil

>25 year old
>100k per year
???

Fuck that he spends 400 on groceries and 250 eating out? How big is this guy?

>Donations: $615
Do americans really...?

It doesn't cost me anything.

>"excellent" with money
>spending any amount on donations
>spending any amount on dining out
>spending any amount on somebody to clean their house
>Internet is only 20 fucking dollars

>Groceries 400$ per month
guess where i'm from

Attached: 15121521572.jpg (460x259, 21K)

>internet 20 dollars

Lmfao my internet bill is 130 dollars

t. Canadian

where in the FUCK is he living where his monthly rent is only $815?

>Rent:$825
Maybe if you live in a traincar

Stuff like this or Fox News criticizing AOC for not having 7k in her savings account makes me wanna throw all boomers into a pit. Fuck that generation. My dad got more money in grants than his tuition actually costed and doesn’t understand why I’d be insanely depressed now working 60+hour weeks and not knowing how I’d even pay my tuition without going into long term debt

> house cleaner is 30 dollars
What does it only take two hours to clean his hip, indie studio apartment? I would really like to imagine that this person actually exists and works at the news agency that made this graph