So, I'm pretty new to using weed and I use it for medical reasons. It is hard to get a reliable source where I live...

So, I'm pretty new to using weed and I use it for medical reasons. It is hard to get a reliable source where I live, and a family acquaintance said they had my back and convinced me to give them $30 for 3 grams. Tells me he is in a hurry and knows I'm currently not in my right mind due to a death in my family. Hands me a black tied up bag and just takes off after I give him the cash. What do I do about this? I'm so angry.

Attached: received_657324661447645.jpg (950x1920, 89K)

honestly from what i can tell it looks like there is around 3 grams there. Who knows why he put all that other shit in there though.

Attached: 1553548178702.jpg (500x667, 84K)

that looks like more than 3g stop being a faggot

the little chunks look like they might be buds, what do they smell like?

>this
idk why the other shit is there, but that's a bit over 3 grams from how fat the nugs are.

Maybe he put all other shit in there to hide the smell or better secure the nugs.

Honestly OP it looks totally fine. Whatever kind of mental health issue youre facing is probably messing with you on this one

This is all that was in there. The other shit is literal grass.

Attached: USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_MSGR_PHOTO_FOR_UPLOAD_1566430431648.jpg (950x1920, 246K)

looks about to 2.5g - 3g

depending on how desnse it is he gave you anywhere from 2.5-2.7 and it's 3 if you're lucky, most dealers always give slightly less. my guess is you're somewhere where weed is shit and still illgeal

I've gotten 3 grams before. This like maybe 1.8.

Attached: 1566430494900.jpg (805x1369, 230K)

Less than 2 grams for sure, hope it's good. You get what you get most times. Depends on the area, pot might be tight.

I am in a state where it's illegal, and currently on prozac and welbutrin. They both do not work well and no doctors near me will allow the use of the medical marijuana card.