Hosting my own party but every time I go to a party, I end up drinking too fast and throwing up...

Hosting my own party but every time I go to a party, I end up drinking too fast and throwing up, so what is the optimal beer-drinking pace for me?

3 bottles (300ml each): I'm tipsy

5 bottles: I'm drunk

7 bottles: I'm pissing myself

9 bottles: Vomiting

Attached: wowthatsnailiskino.jpg (215x219, 6K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/3Y0g0_Or4z0?t=30
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

For clarity, I mean how long should I wait between bottles

Hahaha just take cocaine you fucking faggot

I only go partying when I'm on cocaine or mdma

Learn how to drink?

Also I drink between 0.5 and 1 Liter vodka or gin

Rep that shit

Cocaine on minimum wage? I'd be homeless, MDMA + Beer is great though

>party
>beer

kill yourself you fucking normie

coke, itll change your life

Do what I do sell the shit

Yeah... I'm a police officer, I can't really do that

Pussy

I have 12-15 a night on weekdays & 20-25 on weekends

But I’m a raging alcoholic

OK you are fucked user you could be corrupt to make some extra cash I know some of that guys and they make a fuck Ton of money

Timing drinking your beers sounds like a fun party....

Attached: 0d6.png (472x470, 304K)

Being a lightweight is great though. Cheaper nights out.

Eat two and a half hours prior.

After two beers, wait half an hour-45 minutes, while waiting drink one bottle of water.

Continue this pattern for profit.

beer tastes like shit and you need to piss often
drink vodka faggot

I prefer whiskey, which I am hoping someone brings, I've already bought 3 crates of budweiser

And you need for a good night like 0.5 g if you want to be really high it's like 30$

all alcohol makes you piss more you fucking gopnik

Attached: download-e5.jpg (228x221, 7K)

but you need less vodka than beer to be drunk retard
1+ liters of beer vs a couple shots of vodka

I'm a polak and I can't stand vodka. Tequila is much easier.