Too much newfags here, way too much. Show me there is still oldfags here. Show me that's still home

Too much newfags here, way too much. Show me there is still oldfags here. Show me that's still home.

You know what to do.

Attached: WARNING.jpg (400x400, 30K)

Roll

You are the newfag here

Attached: NewFagHere.jpg (500x422, 68K)

Exactly what a newfag would say...

You saved me, i was perplex

Attached: checkd.jpg (1100x1380, 240K)

It ain't much but its honest work...

exactly what you did to

come back when you can actually learn to check

So you're a newfag aswel?

Only newfags reply on their own shit

Kek, where did you learn that moron

you talk to your own shit?

Why dont you do a 360 and walk back out of here, kiddo?!

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever"