Hello any MedFags in tonight? got a few questions

Hello any MedFags in tonight? got a few questions

So i was having chest pains that come and go and waking up in the middle of the night with speedy heart rate and i said fuck it and went to the hospital. I got ECG,Blood Tests, X-ray scans,Blood presure test. EVERYTHING WAS FINE? could these test not of picked up something wrong with my heart?

Attached: c30ef938f5576406231fa8eab19448d2--simpsons-characters-girl-gamer.jpg (236x196, 9K)

You could have self-induced hyperventilation. Either that or anxiety, but I'm not a doctor lel

Not a med fag but that sounds like anxiety.

Yes, but unlikely. EKG and blood tests being normal is important.

OP here, Have had panic attacks alot in the past but the past 3 months ZERO. so it cant be anxiety i know what anxiety feels like.

Welcome to the wonderful world of panic attacks! There's all sorts of subsets of General Anxiety Disorder. Some folks get attacks after eating, some int he middle of the night! The important thing for you to do now is to destress as much as possible and look into seeing if you can live a healthier lifestyle. Where the body goes the mind has a tendency to follow. Also, try to resist the urge to guess at what "triggered" a panic attack. They can be delayed responses to things that happened hours or even days ago!

As an aside, rule out things like sleep apnia or latent asthmatic tendencies with you doc. Both of those could lead to chest pains and increased heart rates/blood pressure. Is your bp normal?

yes blood presure was 131/71

i get anxiety all the time but in my sleep?? this is like new for me and scary

Attached: 17a.png (500x497, 290K)

Continued: