I work as an Airport Security screener. I do not work for the TSA

I work as an Airport Security screener. I do not work for the TSA.
Ask me anything.

Attached: airport-security.jpg (500x375, 72K)

Whats it lile being ceremonial?

Have you ever seen a sexual toy or something of that nature?

Pretty good. A bit like everyone else.
On a daily basis.

How's the cafeteria food?
Is the coffee good?
Do you snitch on your coworkers?
Are your shoes comfortable during work?
How do you deal with hemrhoids?
Do you like hummus?
What kind of car do you drive?
Are traps gay?

Well, we have many restaurants, some are good, some are shitty.
Yes.
No. Well, sometimes.
Yes.
I make passengers lick it until the soreness goes away.
Only at breakfast.
A MPV.
Of course. They are.

Why do you steal my shit?

Never stolen anything. Again, we are not the TSA. Every bag we open must be opened in front of the passenger who owns it.

how? isn't TSA responsible for security screening in ALL airports?

If you're not tsa, then who you is?

Hey amigo I appreciate you doing this.

My sister is wanting to fly back from Seattle to Oklahoma with some marijuana oil cartridges among some other MJ stuff.

I’ve told her she’s a fucking idiot, but has a friend who is one of you guys. She said he said that it’s really not a big deal and TSA and y’all would most likely just wave her on through as long as nothing more harder or any weapons are there. That y’all really don’t give a shit.

I still thinks she’s going to get busted and go to jail; your thoughts?

Thanks for answering faggot OP bag checker.
Also checked trips

F.A.G.

She gon get busted an go to jail

how much do they go through your PC?
I am a malware analyst and I don't want idiots accidentally activating stuxnet n shit on my PC. Not calling you an idiot or anything though.

What's it like working the most pointless job to ever be created?

nice to figure out surgical stainless goes undetected, allows me to feel safe in the kirpan zone.