Need some advice as a potential first time (hard) drug user. b4 you say just don't do it...

Need some advice as a potential first time (hard) drug user. b4 you say just don't do it, I'm not an addict and live a clean lifestyle. However my buddy is asking me to share an annual tradition with him and some friends next week of doing an upper/downer weekend. Essentially you go out and party 2 nights in a row, the first night you take or snort 2-3 Adderall and only do stimulants,or uppers the whole night (+vodka redbulls) then the second night you take or snort 2-3 Xanax and only do downers, i.e. xanax, alcohol, etc..
And he says its always a blast, and both nights are very different. I've never done either of these drugs before, but my question is what can i genuinely expect to feel both nights, and is snorting any worse than just eating a pill? thanks for any insight on what to expect.

Attached: Adderall IMG.jpg (275x183, 7K)

You think thats hard drugs jfc man

Snorting hits you faster, but comes down faster. Eating hits you harder but you come up slower. Can't say much for Adderall bc I'm ADHD and I slow down from it. But I know how drugs affect the system from my medical experience. If you take alcohol with it expect to be super hazy and not feeling okay the whole time. And don't expect to remember much after except that it was fun. I dont recommend partying in public with these combinations though. Too easy to make bad decisions, don't let me stop your fun though, have a fun time OP!

pussy. talk to me when you wanna do meth for a week straight

you dont need advice to take essentially asprin. bye

From what I can tell, it seems to pretty much be meth in a pill

Im not an addict but i depend on using drugs to have fun....

Your friends chose strange drugs to party with. Adderall is for people who need to get shit done and Xanax is for people who hate their lives.