Thoughts on Letterkenny?

Thoughts on Letterkenny?

Attached: p12602660_b_v8_ac.jpg (960x1440, 286K)

Got some funny stuff

no idea who they are

Attached: awkward.jpg (273x184, 13K)

I saw it on my hulu, but it looks boring. Is it funny? I like trailer park boys and eastbound and down. Is it like either of those?

i kinda want to watch it but the guy in plaid looks like he was promised to always be "der cool guy" and that concept is kinda gay

I watched all the seasons so far, it's a good watch if you are bored. It's got some good one liners in it, I would recommend it.

The Epi pen fight is fun

It's got some really good shit. It's a different kind of humor than TPB, but still pretty hilarious.

I love it. Plus, it's 50x funnier if you're high

As an EMT, I got a good laugh at that.

Almost finished the series so far. I'm a new fan for sure

i think it would be better with newfies

How so?

Funny gets exhausting sometimes, fartbook was stupid. I liked the skinny druggie guy he was funny also the chick is hot

Attached: 1563563764710.jpg (707x918, 76K)

I love the fights!

Yes there should be a fight in every episode

I hardly remember any episodes that don't have one.

It can be as irrelevant/Canadian as TPB. Eastbound got worse as it went on but Letterkenny got better/more wit

They're all small town archetypes to some degree
Except for the gay preacher.

The TV show version of Dan Deacon. No rests ever.

>fartbook was stupid. I liked the skinny druggie guy
Agreed to both

Wayne's the best

yeah but is plaid guy untouchable? i'm fine if he's "the smart guy" but it pisses me off when a character in a funny series is untouchable.

I don't see what you mean. I haven't seen Dan Deacon live yet either though

Agreed. They almost began to try harder....or wanted job security so they spent real time thinking about it beyond youtube.