Describe yourselfs b

Describe yourselfs b

Me? Oh hmmm...i cant socialize. My emotions are either confusing or non-existent. Ummm...carr about others more then my wellbeing and that leads me into very unhealthy relationships or doing things I domt particularly wish to do. I'm considered relatively smart schoolwise but I see myself as stupid due to things I do. The depression is strong with this one, I joind the dark side long ago. I'm a writer XD...thats about it I can think of off top oc head. Anything I said not considered a "flaw"??? If so please tell me lol

Attached: IMG_20190726_220822_683.jpg (1080x1069, 48K)

amazing bro

Attached: 50o5Tdmmj~5eA~FcXVd3Dz1Le309kjHVa1f.jpg (461x615, 40K)

im just smart enough to know that emojis are gay af

S A G E

N E W F A G

C A N C E R

Well I'm a hoe for attention, like sometimes i make up huge lies about myself when I'm bored just so people will be like...surprised. I always feel terrible about them later but i keep doing it. It's made me awful at keeping secrets, to the point where i just ask people not to tell me anything I'm supposed to keep a secret because i know i fucking can't

And i get envious really easily but over very specific things. Like i don't mind if my friends don't consider me to be very close, even if i think they are. I mean i like it when they do but i don't mind if they don't. On the other hand, i feel absolutely shit if people like my friend. Does that make sense?

you suck at creative writing ironically and unironically

This may be the mos cancerous post or the best bait, if its bait you have my respects

Attached: 67651aae7f3e7fdc.jpg (348x500, 25K)

HornyConstantly Am A Gamer with No Girlfriend Am 16 About get myself caught by the ICE with my immigrant Family I work at chick-Fil-a

And am a junior