I’ve made this before you know the deal. Five rates with explanation why and I’ll do a request...

I’ve made this before you know the deal. Five rates with explanation why and I’ll do a request. No “ugly” or “cute” do not count as rates and also have no explanation. If you don’t rate people don’t come into this thread to comment that

Attached: D427CA3E-9A8D-4EA5-A288-2951D571BF89.jpg (1931x2576, 1.09M)

Just show us your butt hole, brenda.

Just rate me, user

that's a dude

Kill yourself you retarded ugly vain narcissistic faggot

Lord farquaad in his emo phase

You would be a HOT ladyboy

Haha that’s real funny because I’ve been transitioning for like 7 months and still don’t pass

6.6/10

your facial features are androgynous so look like you could be male or a female, leaning more to the female side.You are not ugly, none of your face is disproportionate but you have a very plain look. The red hair and style is an improvement.

6, You're the only trans girl I've seen on soc that I'd fuck.

are you from stranger things?

I love girls with short bobbed hair. If that was a ladyboy, I would have to be gay for a day.

You're really cute. You're like an 8.3 to me, just facewise. Cute hair, fair skin, dark eyes, but my favorite feature is your nose.

it's a guy in the pic mate. i dont have it saved but there's a full body nude of him where you can see his dick

Can't tell if your a tranny or not but your a 6/10. Average, nothing stands out or special about you

KYS OP.

kek

Attached: 1564529677155.jpg (3024x4025, 1.89M)

It's my brother

i would honestly still date you.
pros >
can choose male or female bathroom so no line
less money on food out becuase same as above
cute af and 9/10 face/ body

cons >
dysphoria
no others

Send nudes !! Pinokio

seconded, would adore nudes, masturbating or dildo pics

Faggot

Huge improvement from