I’ve never done LSD before, and I’m looking to try it in order to fix my autism and insecurities...

I’ve never done LSD before, and I’m looking to try it in order to fix my autism and insecurities. Stories on why this is a good a/o bad idea, and places I can obtain the substance.

Attached: 6BA795CB-AB48-4CDC-A8F9-0F360B3F5BA1.jpg (418x256, 25K)

LSD doesn't fix anything for you. If anything at all, it shows you what needs to be fixed, and you have to take it from there. Expecting a psychedelic to magically cure an illness better than all the other pharmaceuticals available to you is silly.
That being said, Nightmare.

pretty much this. last time i did it though, i just made me feel happy i wasn't some starving marvin from africa or india and to appreciate what i have. and plants, i bought a lot of plants.

Make sure you contemplate your biggest fears

Don't do LSD if you don't have experience with it.

So don't do LSD?

Attached: 1561263224184.png (1266x910, 159K)

My friend went on a retreat where you couldn't talk for a week, passed and thought he opened his third eye or some shit and believed he was indestructible so he ripped like 4 or 5 sheets of acid, broke into his gf's house broke her jaw and collarbone and cut her with a knife. Needless to say he ain't my friend anymore

OP:
I fully expect to be dragged through hell and be shown where I need to improve. Hell, I’ll even admit it’s probably super obvious what I need to do, but being the stubborn lazy bastard I am, I need to hear it from myself (or God, although I’m starting to realize those might be one and the same)

>stubborn lazy bastard
I think I found your problem. Please forward all formerly potential LSD crypto my way as payment, thanks.

Ok ive got allot of experience with LSD and mental health, ive done it around 80-100 times and sat for/been with probably 50 or people doing it.

First off

>to cure my autism