Here's that pizza you ordered, bro

>Here's that pizza you ordered, bro.

Attached: 1137223C-3149-4CD5-BB3D-D171D40C5633.jpg (750x1000, 130K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=-e5gTx1fVU4
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Easily the worst franchise pizza place.

Burnt edges -.80 points son

fucking garbage pizza. that slop that put on top doesn't taste like cheese by human standards and the pepperoni is 95% grade f chicken meat. top it off with that container of artificially flavored grease and you have to perfect meal to wretch by.

best pizza

that looks like a frozen pizza

I'll stick with my cheese pizza.

I'm a delivery driver for Papa John's AMA

Attached: VideoCapture_20190627-194338.jpg (3840x2160, 439K)

it is practically is. they ship ingredients to their stores at 33° F, just so they can say it's "fresh" not frozen. total bullshit.

What's your name?

i hope you don't eat that shit. it's the worst pizza of all national delivery chains.

Attached: oie_NO0Lj3ad0226.jpg (1188x1840, 1.94M)

Kneel before the One True God bitches.

Attached: 815b9169b7e3b86f0c24e3e70793758f.jpg (580x412, 49K)

Only thing worse that Papa John's is Little Ceasers

honestly my least favorite, but I do eat it when I'm starving

Thanks bro. You got it here pretty quick too. Appreciate it. Here's a little extra.

Fucking coward. You said "AMA".

I work at a car wash right next to a little Caesar's and the cheap ass owner gets that shit all the time and gives the leftovers to the workers, that shit is fucking terrible

what's your credit car number, the code on the back, and the expiration date?

Noah, sorry

Thank you, Noah. I hope you have a pleasant day.

lol thick crust garbage

And what would the last name on your credit card be?

Idk which one is worse, brit food or murican food
Nvm brit food is trash but still that shit is disgusting

Visa

CN 4528385661922740
CVV 129
Exp 10/2027

Ordered Dominos last night and surprisingly not bad.