My neighbors aked me to take care of their cat while they are away over the weekend, so I'll have access to their house...

My neighbors aked me to take care of their cat while they are away over the weekend, so I'll have access to their house, including their 18 year old daughters room.

She has a Macbook in her room, and I'm sure it has nudes. A quick check showed it's password protected.

Now, I never used an Apple product, so I need your help.

1. Will she now I opened it or tried to access it while she is away, maybe through a notofication on her phone or something?

2. Is there a way to access the photos without the password? Maybe through a programm on an a USB or my phone that I connect to the Macbook?

Sorry, I'm not an expert on this stuff.
Will share wins if I find any.

Any other advice Yea Forums?

Attached: 1563548071694.jpg (2554x1347, 1.29M)

Other urls found in this thread:

macworld.co.uk/how-to/mac/forgotten-mac-password-3594395/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Try to live boot linux off of a flash drive. Im not actually sure if its possible on a mac but if it works you should be able to mount the hard drive and take a look at whats inside. If its encrypted you wont be able to get to any of the files though.

>Try to live boot linux off of a flash drive.
Can you elaborate on how I do this?

Hd is encrypted m8. You're fucked

Shit.
There's still the possibility that she wrote the password down somewhere. I found her diary etc.

Also there are a few old phones and SD cards, will post if I find something

You sure they don't have cameras in there house? Maybe leave her shit alone and just feed the cat faggot

Yeah you're fucked