I'm sad and I have a cowboy hat

I'm sad and I have a cowboy hat.

I'm 19, I just found a job and I don't really do anything else than work and being sad.
But recently my uncle gave me a Cowboy hat and I just wear it all the time. I'm scared that people will laugh at me, but I wear it anyways because it's the only thing good in my life in this moment.
Really now, how do you go through adulthood? everything is so depressing and it seems like nothing is going to change ever. I might aswell get me a nice revolver that maches with my hat and blow my brains off.

I don't have a point here, I just wanted to share this with you anons.
Also, sorry for the bad post and the bad english, it's my first time posting something here and I don't undestand quite well how this works.

Howdy anons.

Attached: download.jpg (250x202, 8K)

boy you need something to go with that hat

You need to stop feeling sorry for yourself and dwelling on the negatives. Exercise and search for positives.

Remember cowfag, there's people who's use Naruto's bands, keep happy by your hat.

I felt the same at one point (minus the cowboy hat) I finally broke and was terribly afflicted, it was pretty bad. But after i learned to live in the moment, been pretty good since.

If it means anything we all feel what you feel user. Hope you enjoy that hat. Love you man. Stay strong.

Post a pic of the hat!
FOR SCIENCE!
Is it a Stetson? Stetsons rock!

Texas fedora.

I don't think it has a brand.

Attached: da744378-8b55-409f-ae22-6a9a16a78e22.jpg (960x1280, 73K)

Thank you man, love you too. I really appreciate the support of you all

Keep going user. One step at a time, one day at a time. Keep finding things that give you happiness, like your cowboy hat, and one day things will fall in place for you I promise you. Just gotta keep moving user, I believe in you.

get into the arts

yo. it's all about trying to change your mindset. you seem to be stuck in a rut. you gotta change it

Hey man,