I would like every one's input

I would like every one's input.
My friends and I all have very high iqs. I mean in the 150 range. However only one of us has done anything of significance. We are all about 26.
One friend owns and runs a successful it company.
One's a simple mechanical drafter earner a modest income.
Myself I have an associate's degree but that's about it. I haven't worked a real job in over a year, I earn a modest passive income.
My house is paid off as well as my car. But all day I just read, play videogames and smoke weed. My iq is about 147.
So my question is what is your iq, if you know it and what do you do with your life?
Also if you know anyone elses iq what do they do with there life?
I'm just honestly curious.

Attached: 69d7a2b9-98db-4345-82a4-db980b6536c3..jpg (750x942, 38K)

ITT: We humble brag and circle jerk about arbitrary brain numbers

bump

Attached: 21ad1fc1-1be0-4da2-9f69-ab6cc0a5983f..jpg (868x1024, 136K)

>implying your iq has any significant effect on your life
if you really think iq is important just look at yourselves. There's much more that goes into whatever your defininition of "success" is but since you claim to have a 150 iq you should know that

OP is fake and gay

sounds like you all took a shitty IQ test

I tested in at 94 and make ~300k a year on commission selling cars

147 iq also. Average life, job wife kid etc. I’m a welder.

TAG program, honors AP and intensified classes. Meh what if amirite?

My IQ is 142, I dropped out of college and I just work for different IT companies. I get extremely bored or annoyed at jobs after about 4-5 months and usually quit and find a new job. I don't see my life going anywhere meaningful.