So like what should I do with my life I am so fucking bored

So like what should I do with my life I am so fucking bored.

So I am obese, 280lbs. I don't really have any hobbies, I just watch fucking Netflix all day. Or play games I am not good at.

I don't have a real job. Pretty much a meet. I work gig economy apps to keep my mom happy. The reason is I struggle with depression, anxiety and have slow processing speed. Yes, that's what it is actually called.

I am going to the psychologist to get these worked out. And the depression has been fixed with a mood stabilizer. (also stopped my fapping addiction, but I didn't tell anyone about it.)

The others are still a work in progress.

Assuming, I get all these worked out. What do I do with my life? Nothing really interests me in terms of hobbies. Or it just feels like something is missing.

(Pic is some random girl who served me at hooters one day.)

Attached: 38649376_1404240979719384_6531136589823737856_n.jpg (540x960, 59K)

Hooters girl is hot. What is slow processing speed? More details.

>psychoLOGist

Attached: 1555359334900.jpg (196x196, 29K)

you should try and titfuck the hooters girl. have you ever titfucked a girl? it really puts her in her place. just a sentient sex toy for you to mount

maybe should you combine an objective and a hobby? You could try to lose a few pounds, eat better, go to have nice long walks

basically a learning disability, it takes me twice as long to do pretty much anything a normal person can do.

I can function normally. (I have an adjusted iq of around 100. when it isn't taken into effect. But 84 with it.

The psy said, that certain drugs can help with this.

It's like my problems might be fixed, but I am now 21. And I went to high school online. And have no friends. and don't know what to.

Basically, I am running windows 10, on a Pentium 4.