I am an actual physician. Pediatric Anesthesiologist to be exact. Ask me anything

I am an actual physician. Pediatric Anesthesiologist to be exact. Ask me anything.

Attached: 93C5797A-5EB0-41E5-9243-EDC98820D129.jpg (715x402, 40K)

Is it true anesthesiologists make significantly more money than other doctors?

whats the best way to put little kids to sleep?

>actual physician
>Anesthesiologist
lol try again, you don't even fucking understand the mechanism that makes anesthesia work

Attached: 1485074179392.jpg (460x288, 42K)

kek

So, how's it like drugging little kids all the time?

Not significantly more, but it is one of the higher paying specialties. I make ~$450k/year

Hold them down against their will and gas them until they pass out. Then you can do stuff to them.

Pretty awesome actually

Lol ok. There’s not just one type of “anesthesia”, there’s several medications and they all have different mechanisms of action.

Top kek

how hard is it to get the levels right, to avoid OD'ing such physically-small patients? i've heard it's a delicate process at the best of times.

how often have you fondled wamen and little girls?

No one parties harder than anesthesiologists how do you make it to work without being hung over?

>Ask me anything.
how many different ways do you commonly use
to anaesthetise their butt-holes ?

My son is 15 months old and constantly gets ear infections. I am thinking he needs tubes but am worried that it will be a never ending chain of surgeries tubes in then out repeat

Should I wait or are there any general concerns for ambulatory procedures at this age

tell him to dry his fucking ears after he takes a shower

Not bad anymore. Everything is weight based, and we have such good monitoring and equipment, it’s actually not that hard to dose everything correctly.

I only fondle men.

I drink a lot of water.

There’s a bunch of different topical anesthetics, like lidocaine jelly or EMLA. That stuff works pretty good for buttholes.