Warning

Warning.

Attached: warning.png (475x488, 20K)

Other urls found in this thread:

vidlii.com/watch?v=XpsRVKtKKiZ
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

all my this

so has every screen since they were invented.

Attached: 1449981916410.jpg (657x600, 47K)

eat shit
b sucks today

hes right ngl

Attached: 9c6c83202dce2eae42e40bace741601b_no-trash-clipart_250-250.png (250x250, 20K)

>generalising to deny truth
Stop.

Ive been here since 2006. There's no hope left for me.

Attached: url.jpg (267x189, 6K)

>Don't drink their poison, drink my poison.

>Got it, I won't let you twist my mind with this idea

If you're referring to libs and their perception of "racial equality" then don't worry. I'm not that stupid.

There's always hope. I'm a therapist, if you have any questions.

I'm not twisting anything, you already know what I am talking about, that's why you're posting this.
>protecting your illness to ensure you don't have to try to get better
Classic.

Attached: 1563987572491.jpg (800x1182, 178K)

You know what. You're right. Later y'all

>ohmgee le chan is so spooky and dangerous :00
Newfags need to eat a shotgun

Attached: RWAREEOROR.png (504x332, 331K)

I'm not. If you had taken 20 minutes to read about racial differences, you'd know better than this. Essentialising is what little children and autists do. Don't be so stupid. Study that stuff, or else, yes, you will be that stupid to anyone who has a clue. Only /pol/tards will think you're intelligent. Just remember, poltards are fat incels living in their parents' basements while they power-fantasise about politics, "the day of the rope", and play Warhammer 40k with erections.

If you don't think this place will affect people who spend over 5 hours per day on it, you have cognitive issues.

Perhaps you don't even realise that damage done already. Or perhaps you are new; if so, leave before it gets worse.

This is mostly true, but normies still suck.