How often are you going out of your home, Yea Forums?

How often are you going out of your home, Yea Forums?

Attached: sad_Bob.jpg (306x306, 33K)

only to buy beer

worth it?

I go out only when I get sad enough, then I come back realizing why I stay inside in the first place.

Only to go to work everyday. Thats it. I work 6-7 days a week for last 5ish years so my social life is near extinction. By age 30 which is 5 years from now I believe I will be a hermit

Just to work, pay bills once a month, and buy food. In other words, hardly ever.

only for food , chewing tabacco and to school

no

just finished 12th grade 2 months ago, don't exit my house for shit. had a huge earthquake happen yesterday, people out on the streets and me 50 meters above the ground chilling lol i am not good with people

Several times a day.

At least once per day

4days for work
Going to supermarket 6 times a week
Going out once a week.
Girlfriend 3times a week
Friends once 2 weeks
Randomly walking through the city just watching my phone once a week.

only to buy weed, alcohol and food

I haven't been outside in 3+ months because of the stuff that's been going around in my area

Like what?

Just to the titty bar down the street a couple days a week. Mostly to see how the rest of society is evolving and buy the dancers drinks so I can have "friends" for a few hours.

Attached: 1562071996189.jpg (480x621, 33K)

once in a week.

Attached: 1451622110641.png (1448x980, 158K)

same

and work I guess counts too

what is your go to beer? I am a Coors Banquet guy myself

Smirnoff
i hate beer

When I'm at my place I go out pretty much ever night to hang out with friends or have them over. We're usually on some substance doing shit and laughing. We all have each other's backs.

but that ain't a beer.

you said

>only to buy beer

ok, so you only leave to buy liquor in this case.

that's cool, same, though I am a Banquet guy. hard stuff is bad juju