Ask a Brit your stupid questions

Ask a Brit your stupid questions

Attached: 9AB345E3-03AE-4717-BC3B-5B6469D2E404.png (1280x640, 5K)

Other urls found in this thread:

telegraph.co.uk/news/health/news/12054216/Americans-do-not-have-better-teeth-than-the-British-study-concludes.html
youtube.com/watch?v=1bHlaLjL1M4
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Jaffa cakes - biscuits or cakes?

Attached: 485-4850188_jay-jay-the-jet-plane-jay-jay-the.jpg (320x196, 27K)

It's a fucking cake you twat.

Location? I wanna ask you regional shit

According to the VAT tribunal of 1991 they are cakes.

Why are brits such cunts?

According to the name Jaffa CAKES they’re cakes

That’s aussies

British gay

Cakes, as per HMRC

South Wales

You're obviously not english or you'd know it was biscuit. Nice try amerifat.

I'm a web developer. Kind of sick and tired of America. What's the job market like over there. I think basic morons would be easier to tolerate if they had silly accents...

Cakes because they go hard when stale rather than soft, like biscuits.

Why do you idiots fawn over the royal family?

This user knows

Are Mexicans worse than Muslims?

Attached: 363.jpg (480x443, 27K)

They're all lizards or chameleons

Hey of, unironically speaking, what are the odd of a nationalist rise in your country?

>t burger

Actually, no. In the VAT tribunal of 1991, the fact of Jaffa Cakes being a cake was put into question because off differences in taxing biscuits and cakes. Therefore, a huge jaffa cake was made and the methods used were distinctly different to those used for making a biscuit, therefore they are indeed cakes, not biscuits

Employment levels are very high at the moment so wages are rising a bit for the first time in ages.

Housing costs are generally quite a bit higher in the UK than the US though, and fuel costs are higher too. Taxes might be higher but remember that you won’t need private health insurance.