Why isn't pot legal nation wide yet?

Why isn't pot legal nation wide yet?

I graduated with a 3.9 from Yale with a CS and Econ double major.

I got hired by Facebook before I had even graduated.

I owned my first house two years after graduating.

I have a qt 3.14 wife and three kids.

I donate large amount of money to my community and regularly mentor troubled teens.

I did all of this while taking approximately 20mg of CBD and 10mg of THC a week.

Meanwhile, most of friends from high school ruined their lives with alcohol and work retail jobs to make ends meet, but they consistently vote against the legality of weed.

Am I missing something here?

Attached: 1562477988792.jpg (526x701, 51K)

Yeah. You're a reject pothead. Nobody who knows you actually respects you, they might like you but they do NOT respect you. Welcome to adulthood.

I don't think a single person I know is aware that I like weed, barring my wife and a few of my college buddies.

Attached: 1557754338485m.jpg (1024x576, 79K)

Because America is a shithole country.

incel lol

10mg of pot a week? That's like fucking nothing. I literally couldn't even feel 10mg. It would do literally nothing to me. To even feel any kind of affect at all I'd need a MINIMUM of 100-200mg. 10mg is like taking one tiny hit of a bowl and throwing the bowl away. I consume close to 500-1kmg a day EASILY and have been a highly functioning member of society.

Idk if this is a joke. It may be. But its funny you use your example of "I take 10mg of weed, an insignificant amount, once a week, but see I has job".

10mg is literally a joke though. I can't fathom someone enjoying any kind of affect from that, even with super low tolerance from only doing it once a week.

My happy spot for edibles is 2,500-5,000mg.

>10mg of THC a week
lul

>why not legal yet

Textiles and Lumber industries.
Pharmaceutical companies.
Big Agriculture