Why is getting a job so fucking difficult...

Why is getting a job so fucking difficult? I got my bachelors and not one single fucking place I have applied to has even given me an interview. None. I was on the Dean's list for 7 quarters. No I didn't major in underwater basket weaving - I majored in Finance. I even signed up for a job hunting agency to specifically deals in finance jobs and they can't even get me an interview. WTF!!. I work hard, I am male, and white... fucking nothing. No one will even tell me why I get declined. Shit... I wish they would at least tell me why I cant even get an interview. What the actual fuck man. I graduated 7 months ago and I didnt get one single fucking interview. And yes I apply to positions. Is this just God telling me the door is closed try something else? My gpa was decent and near 4.0 in major I just don't get it. Something is killing my success and idk what the fuck it is. Yes I have a full time job making jack shit... I just want to get the job my $65k education was supposed to get me... why is this so fucking hard? I mean if I had 10 interviews and they told me I was just shit and should quit I would understand... but I dont have one single fucking interview after 7 months of constantly applying.

Attached: 14f5b78555b451e0694fc510eef15bdc301207a97da9c84fc7d73d4a942e35bc.jpg (512x384, 43K)

Ive got the same problem, have applied to over 50 jobs in six months with a few interviews and 1 job offer. try changing your resume for each specific job you apply for.

Apply more. I was just shy of hitting triple digits before I even got a call back lol.
Linkedin, handshake, jobzone, monster, indeed, etc. Apply more.

You were lied to. A bachelors is an expensive waste of time in this day and age. Everyone has one and there are only so many jobs to fill.

You are far FAR better off learning a trade or leaning to code. Then work for yourself.