Ask a self taught 28 year old swordsman anything

Ask a self taught 28 year old swordsman anything
>Inb4: virgin
I have a girlfriend

Attached: Brie-Larson-in-as-Captain-Marvel.jpg (617x412, 297K)

Lol, sure you do, faggot

M'lady

How long is your sword?

How many reward points do u have from costco due to the bulk buying water bottles ?

Depends. I have a Viking broadsword with is significantly longer than my katana (not real but still sharp)

I stock pile monster energy drinks. I hate water

Rabies confirmed

Just because you have a gf doesn't mean you get any, cuck

How many waifus do you have?

>Ask a self taught 28 year old swordsman anything

Ever brought a knife to a gun fight?

how many hours do you train each week?
Do you think you are a real swordsman learning yrom youtube videos instead of an actual master?

Believe my jack. I get plenty.
Only if I had the surprise advantage, although there are disarming techniques in my arsenal

What school?
>inb4 some freeflow weeaboo bullshit

3 hours a day after work. I'm proficient, but becoming a master is a life long journey

Why did you decide to stay a virgin?

Gozilla Do

Nobody believes you.

Getting your arm shot off isn't a technique

I'm self taught. Through various methods of study I've developed my own style

Yeah from a distance, but up close you can easily disarm someone with a pistol or rifle

how long have you been training

2 years

Right. How often do you spar?

what made you want to be a swordfag?

I haven't put my skills to practice quite yet
I wanted to show the criminals of my town not everyone is afraid of them. I'm still not ready though

What the fuck is a broadsword dickhead?