Yo Yea Forums how are y'all today? General job thread, description, salary, title etc...

Yo Yea Forums how are y'all today? General job thread, description, salary, title etc. Also looking for advice if anyone has any in trucking/courier.

I'm a dominoes delivery driver, working 10 hours a week currently, breaking even on weekly expenses, kind of. Plan was to ride that out until I was old enough to do trucking which is only a few months away, however due to unfortunate financial situations guap is probably gonna stay tight unless I can make some moves soon. Its hard to get a job paying anything worth a shit, everyone wants people with on paper experience or certifications which unfortunately I have none of but can also pretty much do anything, I just hate being pinned to one area for long periods of time.

Attached: FB_IMG_1557023552561.jpg (1065x851, 75K)

>I have none of but can also pretty much do anything,
Can you fight a bear? If you can I may know a place where you can make 50$.

>I have none of but can also pretty much do anything,
You can suck dicks? Plenty of money in gay camWhoring/stripping.

If you dont mind shitty work you can almost always get 40+ hours at a fast food place

bump

Confidently
Who cant? No money for guys, thats also gay.
Yeah obv. Min wage is a waste of time, been there.

I do contract security and bartending alternating on weekdays, and in-house bar security on weekends. Usually cash-in-hand for the weekend stuff. About $2,250 a month with taxes.

>Who cant? No money for guys, thats also gay.
OK so when a dude turns gay he also quits being a dude?
Seriously strip bars work on straight dudes because when a chick shows some pink the dude makes it rain money.
So you are thinking that if you helicopter your dick hard enough to blow a fag's hair back, he is not going to hand over his paycheck?
Stripping for gays is what buys Mercedes.

I'm trucking. How old do you have to be where you are for it?