Prove you are white without showing any part of your body or hair

Prove you are white without showing any part of your body or hair.
Hard mode, prove you are a straight male aswell.

Attached: _20190625_215630.jpg (4096x2304, 1.33M)

Other urls found in this thread:

discord
youtube.com/watch?v=38j-i8jH7xk
therake.com/stories/code/pedigree-chums-a-history-of-aristocratic-incest/
youtu.be/qe3c2XGnJw4
twitter.com/BallesterBorja/status/1143605546983088128?s=19
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

can of monster

Sounds like a faggot to me

I understand how the stock market works

Not sitting in a jail cell.

I got a college degree in heavy duty mechanics and I work at John Deere, I also put a watermelon on my head to watch CFL.

I watch people mow lawns on youtube

I watch serial killer documentaries on Netflix

There were 75 people in my high school graduating class and I played football.

I’m voting trump

My wife and I have a baby on the way so she's going to stop working and we've opened a spousal IRA to save on taxes.

/thread

>watermelon on my head to watch CFL
wtf?

No one asked you to prove your IQ is below 100.

Hi Kenny West. NIGGER

Saskatchewan thing

I don’t use check cashing places

you have proven you are a lazy faggot

I'm not scared of cops

Attached: 6a00e55214ffbe883401bb09d94d9e970d.jpg (1101x637, 94K)

accepted

I can swim, and I am not OP

hard mode won

I set my A/C at 72 degrees.

if 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 or 9, God is not real.

join this discord or your mother will die in her sleep.

discord
.gg/Txu5pZs

y

Attached: DQm_vUwVoAESKAM.png (800x754, 780K)

House paid off. Own lake property. Have savings, and don't uses credit cards except for large purchases and pay them off immediately.

CFL was already weird to me, now it just got weirder.

Liberal Scum.

I don't steal, think logically, and respect other people

We get a short summer here on the Prairies, we get pretty stupid for sports.

Where's the cord?

Attached: 1559221061653.jpg (500x504, 30K)