HIV+ ask me anything

HIV+ ask me anything.

Yes, I'm a retard. I know. It's ok. We all die.

> We all die.
> We all die.
> We all die.
> It's ok. We all die.

Attached: derm-67.jpg (450x673, 49K)

Other urls found in this thread:

sciencemag.org/news/2018/06/russia-s-hivaids-epidemic-getting-worse-not-better
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Sorry for You. Hope science go further and on time. How się You get it? Sex? Drugs?

Fuck. How did You*

You ever get high and jack off?

What the fuck is all that shit?

Who gave you HIV? surely your dick is too small for anyone to want to have sex with you

Needle sharing. I'm actually an accountant.

Don't do heroin, kids.

Not me, genius.

Kaposi Sarcoma

Gutted Faggot

5 day dry fasting to cure it
Good luck

With heroin, fuck yeah.

Only faggots fast. Go back to r/intermittentfasting and ask me a better question, fag.

How long have you been using heroin?
What’s the most expensive thing that you have stolen?

Has your logposting frequency increased or decreased since the diagnosis?

Attached: logdog.jpg (960x960, 469K)

5 years.

I don't steal because I'm a well-paid accountant and not some lazy nigger.

Go away evil logger

Shitposting: 10 fold increase.
Shitting: diarrhea. Lots of it.

Ok, how much of your wages gets spent on heroin?
What’s your house like?
How old are you?

But I forgot to addd: it's tough to finally cum.

And are you planning on stopping drugs?

I'm single, so about $1,000 a week to get all the fixes I need.

Apt. no house.

Yup, because I have to take antiretrovirals (HAART therapy) now.

How are you intelligent enough for a white collar job and still share needles?

But not weed.

Don't party while high and with people you don't know. Thought that was pretty self-evident, given I have a good job and PPO health insurance, dumb fuck.

How'd you find out you got it?

If You now had a oppurtunity to not have + and live- What would be Your life goal?

That poor little dick looks so scared.