Yellow Fellow. Come join the right side

Yellow Fellow. Come join the right side.

Attached: 1456481605009.jpg (375x294, 53K)

yellow 2020

If you work 40 hours you are entitled to adequate food, housing, medical care, and social mobility. If not, what are we as a nation?

BUMP ALL YELLOW THREADS

WE ARE ANONYMOUS

FREEEEEEDOOOOOOOM

I have a college degree, a university degree, several certifications, many self-taught trade skills and yet still get paid min wage. go fuck yourself

Attached: 5CC11CE1-AF76-4800-904D-952A3F3E86E0.jpg (357x500, 34K)

You are full of shit, you are almost definitely one step away from being a full on NEET

Then you're an idiot.

I'm 26 and I make 120k a year with an Associate's degree.

lesbian dance theory major?

I usually just lurk, but this is a fight worth joining!

you chose to exchange your labor for that wage. you are to blame.

Third world

How many lambos you got?

Just two 4Runners.

>entitled
Good luck with that attitude, nigger.

you can be anyone you want on the internet. for example, i'm 21 and make 250k a year with no degree

see how easy that was?

He thinks standing around for 20 hours, talking for 15 and flipping patties for 5 makes you entitled to a life.

Tell me your secret!

why are americans so confused by this? in canada it's 14 and that's fine

If I could be anyone I wanted I would be making more and have more than a 2 year degree.

1 BezosBuck has been deposited to your account

>you are entitled to
No.
If I shovel my shit in an out of a hole for 15 hours a day I'm entitled to nothing.
You are only entitled to the value other perceive you create. If you can't create any value it's your fucking problem.

> college degree
Art
> university degree
Philosophy
>several certifications
Social sciences
>and yet still get paid min wage
Burger flipper

Because minimum wage used to be the minimum a person could live on working 40hrs a week. Yet it never kept up and a hand full of rich assholes are gouging you.