How does a Yea Forums tard make friends?

How does a Yea Forums tard make friends?

I spend most of my time online and I don’t drink. How do put myself out there without already having friends or drinking? I hate it alcohol... it has killed 3 family members and I refuse to touch that shit at least for my momma.

Attached: 01B072D5-34F7-48F0-848B-FB354A40A587.jpg (1242x1322, 556K)

Bumperino

Jesus christ. You don't need to drink dude. Just try to make yourself decently presentable (clean, not "bum-looking") and go outside. Find some activity you like and do it with other people. If you currently don't talk to people, make an effort, with any luck you won't come off sounding socially retarded and will be able to hold a conversation. You can also meet people online. I'm no expert but I think that those dating apps can also be used to make friends. Take a class if you're not in school, learn to paint, or photography, or a language. Just remember to appear "approachable" and start a conversation with someone

See that’s the thing, I feel completely isolated from most people because I don’t have any interest in real things. All I do is sit around and wait till the next day. You might say it’s depression, but this is how I’ve been my entire life.

Haha, join the club.
Do you even want to meet people? It can be exhausting if you don't particulalrly care for others

I do want to meet people. I just don’t like imitating things, I think it stems from low self esteem tbh. I don’t feel like a real person, you might be familiar with the feeling

Initiating things*

>exhausting

Yea Forums does make me laugh sometimes

Why the low self esteem?

Bullied in school, emotional neglect from parents, pretty much being alone my entire life. I’m also sure I was molested by someone who is already dead. I have never had anyone go out of their way for me or even share positive remarks about/with me. Just pure loneliness. How d you feel like a person at the point I’m at?