Chromosomes do not dictate if you're a man or a woman. Its time to move on from that simplistic high school teaching...

Chromosomes do not dictate if you're a man or a woman. Its time to move on from that simplistic high school teaching. Transwomen are real women - fact.

Attached: qrxpvn3m13p11.jpg (1016x1033, 110K)

Trans people do not affect my life in any way

Then why arent they just called women?
Trans being the key word here, idiot. Look man if you need to justify sexing a tranny, dont come here and make a thread about it just to feel better about bum loving a guy in a dress, just go be gay man. Its 2019 and nobody cares about you

i have aids and i purposely infect as many transwomen as possible. i can confess here because i'm anonymous. i drive a truck for a living and never leave contact or identifying info so they still haven't caught me out. i have to have infected at least 30 so far. i've made it my mission in life.

transwomen are desperate for validation and easy to sleep with without protection. it's a game to me. i don't even fucking care if i catch other stds in the meantime. more to pass on.

happy pride month.

No, trans"women" are just sick, sick, sick males.

>Chromosomes do not dictate if you're a man or a woman
They do, but there are more indicators that also have to be taken into consideration.as well.

There needs to be institutions for trans. What these people have are mental disorders. If you are willing to defend genital mutilation as a sane and level headed decision, then there has to be something not right. The amount of people from older generations coming out as regretful for their transession is staggering, that is if they live past 30 without killing themselves. They aren't emotionally stable or safe. My heart goes out to the children being forced to take hormones.

Attached: 1441998383223.gif (425x301, 99K)

Based and aidspilled

Nope. I don't even consider those freaks human.