READ!!!

READ!!!

The marines have flamethrowers and fuel to last 900 octillion years, after that its handguns and boots.
The fight takes place on an infinite flat field, obviously not in this universe so no black holes and shit. The marines start in 1 group and the ants come from all directions (by foot) untill 1 team is 100% dead.
No death by hunger, dehydration, old age or disease but the marines still need sleep. No reproduction either.

Which team would win and why?

Attached: ants.png (913x477, 414K)

What kind of ants? I'm no ant expert, but aren't there some chad predatory ants and some weakass faggy "farmer" ants?

Yes, there are
Need more info OP

just normal ants that you can see in the picture.

i find it amusing that you actually think it fucking matters.

There wouldn't be enough pheremones to control all the ants.. the would all eat eachother.

There are little black ants that cant even bite trough your skin
And on the other hand you have bullet ants that fucking bite so fucking hard.

Let's just assume some specie that can hurt a human.

no they dont, as said in the rules "the ants come from all directions (by foot) untill 1 team is 100% dead."
its a battle between marines and ants, think of it as a super-realistic simulation if your brain cant handle a hypothetical.

All the marines need a 25 killstreak then they should be fine

Is a *

That's the U.S. Army in the pic.

Myrmecia pyriformis a.k.a. bull ant

>Marines die paintfully
>if pic related

Attached: Myrmecia_pyriformis_-_journal.pone.0058801.g001.png (1267x682, 671K)

I think the mass of the ants would kill everyone immediately

Let me fix this quick

Ants tend to also shoot acid at enemies, so if skin will get damaged enough even smallest ants can be dangerous.

the ants dont just rain from the sky or form any blackholes, read the rules idiot.

Ants coming from all directions would still eat eachother in those numbers.

except in this situation THEY DONT.