Sup people

Sup people
I have one serious question. A friend and me bought weed last night (pic related) and it's kinda oily when you rub it between your fingers. Can you please tell me if this bud looks suspicious?

Attached: IMG-20190526-WA0003.jpg (1156x674, 127K)

try posting a clear picture, faggot

Dry it out, could just not have been cured yet

This is what the joint looked like.

Attached: IMG-20190526-WA0001.jpg (900x1600, 59K)

It just needs dried out, its too fresh.

And did you find anything wrong with it?

Dry that shit out

A lot of dealers sell shit like this instead of drying it out because it weighs more. Nothing to worry about but for the love of god dry it out so you can enjoy it properly.

Sticky=yes
Oily=no

Pic is shit, but what I can see looks suspecious, but then again pic is shit.

Need to dry it

Drying that shit properly takes some effort though, too quick and it won't ever cure properly and will not taste optimal

I am a professional weed analyzer.
Send it to me and I will give you a very accurate analysis

Just that it's way too oily. The dealer always sold me clear and nice buds. This is why I doubt that it's laced.

Post a better pic
no offense but, come on man...

It’s called resin you fucking knob.

Another pic

Attached: IMG-20190526-WA0005.jpg (900x1600, 163K)

I would cure it in a mason jar for a bit if you can.

shove a little up your ass. it feels amazing and the oil acts like lube

That actually looks pretty good for potency and not obviously laced with anything.

It will taste like shit though because whoever grows it grows for sale: they keep giving a little nitrogen deep into the flowering cycle, don't stop nutrients at the end of the cycle to mimic natural soil depletion and don't do a final flush to mimic autumn rain. Obviously drying and curing aren't considered at all.