Y'all mind if I use Yea Forums as a journal real quick??

y'all mind if I use Yea Forums as a journal real quick??

To start, my and my girlfriend are taking a break. I'm gaining feelings for a close friend of mine but the feelings I have for my girlfriend are still very much there. I'm very confused and sad about the whole ordeal.

I've written a lot of music lately but I don't have the space to record any of it without getting a noise complaint. My goal is to at least attempt making a career out of it but where I stand financially I don't know if I have enough to even make a valiant effort at promoting my shit (even if I could record).

I'm not suicidal but I've come to the point where it is somewhat of an option. I kind of fantasize about people finding my corpse sometimes.

I got a new job which is actually going pretty well. I like jobs a lot of people would hate to have, I just like keeping myself physically active. I work in a warehouse but my position is particularly laborious, still very mindless yes but at least I'm getting a workout. However, as implied earlier I wish it paid better.

>inb4 tl;dr but how are my Yea Forumsros doing? feel free to leave a journal entry

Attached: tired.jpg (706x720, 38K)

Music is hard to make.especially if it's original and we'll made.have hope user.

thanks, ive been desperately looking for a space to record for months, haven't had any luck which is shame bc i have my own equipment i just can not record in my own apartment.

I think I prolapsed my butthole this morning taking s monster shit. Whiskey always gives me hard turds. I had a can of Dr Pepper for breakfast, Taco Bell for lunch, and nothing but 5 more shots of whiskey for supper. I feel you OP. I don’t want to kill myself but I legit wouldn’t give a fuck if I just stopped living.

>To start, my and my girlfriend are taking a break.
You've broken up. You can try to get back together but the longer you wait the lower the chance of you being a couple again.