Should it be a crime to knowingly spread HPV and other STDs?

should it be a crime to knowingly spread HPV and other STDs?

Attached: D6Zsa9bU8AExVWa.jpg (1152x2048, 176K)

You know you what to do to get answered around here

Yes.

No

yes

If you knowing infect so eone with a potentially life altering std, you deserve a bullet in the brain at best and a life in prison at worst to keep you away from the general populace

Yes. People should be physically bullied, but that's my answer to alot of our society's problems.

Ay asshole or slut who knowingly gives someone else an std should be quartered by horses for public viewing and made an example of

you might be able to argue that it *kind of* is, since there are jurisdictions where spitting on someone is considered assault (not battery; "assault" here means "to place another in anticipation of attack") due to risk of contagion.

I'm not a lawyer, but proving the knowingly/willingly part w/STDs is going to be really difficult to the point of infeasible under, say, American courtroom procedure and admissibility requirements for evidence and testimony

all women would be in jail if it was

If someone purposly gives a life changing std to another person, they deserve prison at the very least. Honestly anyone that says otherwise should be castrated and removed from the gene pool along eith the fuckers spreading those stds

Not necessarily, medical records can be used to prove the person was aware that they had an std prior to contaminating another person with it. That should be all the proof any reasonable court/judge/jury should need to order imprisonment

It is, and you must die in pain before spreading consciensly your shit.