Had the best Saturday/Sunday of my life

Had the best Saturday/Sunday of my life

So on yesterday I meet up with my group for a class to study for a final. We studied for like 2 hours before others had to leave, it was me and this one chick in the end. She starts complaining how stressed she is and stuff. She starts to talk to
Me about “distressing”. 5 minutes later we are fucking on her bed. Later that day i went out with some friends to a bar and meet this one chick. Long story short, we fucked that night. Then in the morning I went to see my gf and at her place.
No body at home
Just us two.
We Fuck.

In about 24 hours I fucked 3 different girls. I have never done this before. I feel awesome. Anyone ever done this before?? I wasn’t planning on this at all it just all came to.

>>IB4 STDs

Attached: D7B6695E-96D2-4BF5-B2A4-595C0F0EBE53.jpg (1024x768, 72K)

Other urls found in this thread:

m.youtube.com/watch?v=SIQtofOaUYk
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Is that dude vaping wearing a purse?

Looks like it, yeah

Yeah, I did

I usually don't really think about it either. It kinda just happens.

It does complement his sweater

So does everybody with a gf at some point.

Not gonna lie, that is some quality pussy right there.

What a legend

Ain't no Indiana Jones satchel.

I want more pics of her kind sir

Like we don't have enough autists already

Attached: yoda-car-be-like-hmmmmm-run-over-minoritiesi-must-left-47117206__01.png (500x515, 297K)

The joy of being in your early/mid twenties....the best pussy day I had was 3 and a blowjob. The worst I had was coming back after a blackout and being in bed with this way out of my league chick and not remembering shit. Enjoy!

It's always nice to hear your sex stories chad. yeah of course I've had 3 ways before and sex orgies, who hasn't pfft.

>fucking 2 other girls while you have a GF

You're a bad person and you don't deserve your girlfriend

His gf probably fucks other dudes.

Welcome to 2019