Where does Yea Forums go to hook up online

Where does Yea Forums go to hook up online.
Pick related, all girls are looking for relationships on tinder now

Attached: 13174D7E-FDF8-4636-AEA6-B70008EFEE46.jpg (1000x416, 35K)

Bumble is pretty good if you're attractive

Damn it!

>pick
You lost me faggot

Failing on all levels today.

>Bumble
What if you are old and wealthy? any options

Never had luck with Bumble yet. I've had a couple hook ups through Tinder though.

Wealth? What does that have to do with hookups?

Why not just get a fuckbuddy?

Beta, poor and 5/10 on a good day

>if you're attractive

exactly the problem I am trying to solve.

Oh. I prefer fwbs. I'm not good with strangers.

>get part time job
>go to the gym
>sign up for classes at local trade school
>be less beta
>profit
Women have the best of the best to choose from at their finger tips on these apps. Why not start investing your time in yourself, if not for any other reason than pumping sloots?

Honestly don’t want to know names don’t care. Plus fwb can get messy.

>if you’re attractive
So basically none of Yea Forums has a chance

Grindr

Good advice.
Put yourself 1st, not pussy.

But my right hand is getting sore

30 male Norway. Horny sexy kind and smart etc. so whos up i wanna have a good time.'

Snap Janeral

fag

GGGGGAAAAyYYyYyyyY

instagram is the best place to get dates if you're at least average looking and don't post autistic shit

Yeah seriously what is up with those tinder bitches. Ive Like 160 matches by now and the ones I like the most just dont reply or unmatch ne after I text them. Even a super like that I got stopped texting back. Im certainly sure that im not that uninteresting. Even if they agree to meet up and shit. Why even bother to get match me. I dont get it. Also mostly fat whales on there that are desperate for dick.

>been with my gf for a year
>love the shit out of her