Anyone into girls flirting with younger boys

Anyone into girls flirting with younger boys
Always wanted an older woman to take me
Post fantasies and experiences

Attached: Image-20181230_034047.jpg (1080x1920, 949K)

Other urls found in this thread:

discord.
twitter.com/AnonBabble

same man, but I’ve got no stories

i wanted to be taught how to fuck by a nanny.

I lost my virginity to my older sisters friend when I was a freshman.

details?

i was leagly staturly raped when i was a kid by my foster sister (don't hate her for it wish i knew more :p mainly juts kissed her belly and stuff

Id love for some college slut to bang her brother's friend

Attached: Image-20181230_034748.jpg (540x960, 318K)

Nothing too crazy, she was my ride home from school bc after my parents split up & my sister moved out, I wasn’t zoned to the school all my friends went to; so my mom being a Saint let me go to the high school where I would actually know people. Eventually after spending quite a bit of time with her almost daily, I got in her pants. It continued for awhile but my sister found out eventually & it crushed her

Anybody got kik

how was the age difference? did she teach you anything?

Attached: _20181117_151912.jpg (455x821, 93K)

Anyone else wish they fucked more when they were teenagers?

Attached: _20190225_162213.jpg (1976x1443, 343K)

kik?

Femanon here studying to be a teacher and like younger guys. This won't go well for me :')

I'm a barman and I have actually three 40/50 yrs old women trying to get me into them.

wanna be my teacher?

Got kik?
What ideas have you been having

What’s your snap

kik please

Tits or gtfo. Also checked.

kek the thirst is real

Attached: YEAAAAAH.gif (540x300, 359K)

I asked my ex-girlfriend to fuck my little brother to boost his confidence when he was in high school.

you know this is Yea Forums right?

lol worth trying

My girlfriend has a weird thing for having threesomes with young dudes, especially if they're virgins.