What the fuck is wrong with my dick

what the fuck is wrong with my dick

I've lived like this for too long, what is this with my dick, pls ignore my fat legs, but for real this shit is starting to be uncomfortable when I'm hard, it's like its constantly trying to break free from this skin like a dick Caterpillar into an erect butterfly.

is this a botched circumcision? the fuck is this?

Attached: 20190430_194822.jpg (2560x1440, 1.07M)

Damn, feel bad user. Looks like the doctor fucked up the foreskin

I'm a doctor and you have TB

Attached: 1248656161375.gif (200x200, 216K)

looks like a botched genital mutilation

i have the same thing , i think its actually your parents not checking an taking care of your dick after they cut you.

looks good to me
you must have bad genes or poor hygiene

Attached: happy merchant.jpg (220x220, 19K)

Its a skin bridge, they can be common in circumcision. I think you can have corrective surgery for it

I'm sorry your dick is gross

its cerebral palsy you idiot

oh look it's turning into this thread again

ya you probably should get that checked out

they take my foreskin and then they cant even get it right?
also yeah sorry dick is gross and small I get it, I just want this shit gone

can I just cut through it myself or does it have to be surgery

Attached: 70501271.jpg (694x858, 183K)

its not due to circumcision, even if it were to be a bad job - its not supposed to grow like that - you've likely got a natural defect, but it looks fixable

this is why white women go BLACK!

Attached: 1534255400895.jpg (1600x1600, 373K)

>can I just cut through it myself or does it have to be surgery
If you're brave enough, go for it. That's cutaneous skin. No important nerves or blood vessels go through it, just capillaries. Cut along the interface where the glans and epidermal skin meet.

Fucking hell I'd kill my parents if they'd destroy my dick by circumcising it!

It's a sign your going to have a heart-attack